Greetings everyone!

Hello everyone, my name is Mark Gipson and I am a gamer.  I have been posting my wargaming exploits on my Facebook account for a couple of years now and I decided to share them with the wider world.  This blog will cover my mini painting, modeling, modding and gameplay.

Walworth County, Wisconsin, where I live, is the home county where Dungeons and Dragons was created.  Otherwise it is currently pretty slim on gaming opportunities.  I have recently been hitting the regional gaming conventions like Little Wars, Rock Con and Legends in the Fall and have been having a blast at them.  My 15 year old son, Tom, has been joining me for lot of my gaming exploits and has been developing his modeling and painting talents.  He is a better painter than I am…

Anyway, the next few blog posts will be catching up on previous gaming experiences.  Lots of pictures and some commentary will follow.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

